What if you
communicate
with us?

No matter what your request, Groupe SM Tardif will ensure it is handled efficiently.
418 849-7104     1 800 267-7264

Head office:
15971 boulevard de la Colline
Québec, QC  G3G 3A7

info@groupesmtardif.com

Have invoices to send us?
Write to us at payable@sm-inc.com

The management team

Geneviève Tardif

Geneviève Tardif

President and chief executive officer

genevieve.tardif@sm-inc.com

Serge Tardif

Serge Tardif

Owner and founder - Technical expert, Bulk plant

serge.tardif@sm-inc.com

Caroline Tardif

Caroline Tardif

Director, Human resources

rh@sm-inc.com

Frédéric Imbeault

Frédéric Imbeault

Director, Business development

frederic.imbeault@sm-inc.com

Éric McAneeny

Éric McAneeny

Director, Logistics

eric.mcaneeny@sm-inc.com

Larry Sheedy

Larry Sheedy

Director, Administration

larry.sheedy@sm-inc.com

Alexandre Brunet

Alexandre Brunet

Director, Bulk plant and Service station

alexandre.brunet@sm-inc.com

Normand Grondin

Normand Grondin

Director, General construction

normand.grondin@sm-inc.com

Ludovick Gauvin

Ludovick Gauvin

Project Director Prefabrication of technical buildings

ludovick.gauvin@sm-inc.com

Bernard-Olivier Bradet

Bernard-Olivier Bradet

Director, Electricity

bernard-olivier.bradet@pagui.com

David Roy

David Roy

Director, Plumbing

david.roy@pagui.com

Sébastien Leclerc

Sébastien Leclerc

Director, Telecommunications

sebastien.leclerc@pagui.com

René Lambert

René Lambert

General Manager

rene.lambert@tardifmetal.com

Our dedicated team is eager to work with you!

Let us show you our expertise!

Discover our achievements

Looking for a fascinating career?

Check the positions available